OUR TEAM

Executive Team

Jim Murphy   Chief Executive Officer   LinkedIn Profile    jmurphy@premgroup.com

Jim Murphy

Chief Executive Officer

LinkedIn Profile

jmurphy@premgroup.com

Stephen Loftus   Commercial Director & Chief Financial Officer   Linkedin Profile    sloftus@premgroup.com

Stephen Loftus

Commercial Director & Chief Financial Officer

Linkedin Profile

sloftus@premgroup.com

 

Finance & Commercial

Jonathan Brady   Commercial Manager   LinkedIn Profile    jbrady@premgroup.com

Jonathan Brady

Commercial Manager

LinkedIn Profile

jbrady@premgroup.com

Martin Purtill   Company Secretary   LinkedIn Profile    mpurtill@premgroup.com

Martin Purtill

Company Secretary

LinkedIn Profile

mpurtill@premgroup.com

Tom Scanlon   Group Financial Controller Cont. Europe   tscanlon@premgroup.com

Tom Scanlon

Group Financial Controller Cont. Europe

tscanlon@premgroup.com

Richard Holden   Group Financial Controller UK & Ireland   LinkedIn Profile    rholden@premgroup.com

Richard Holden

Group Financial Controller UK & Ireland

LinkedIn Profile

rholden@premgroup.com

Group Operations

Bouke Koppert   Chief Operating Officer Continental Europe   LinkedIn Profile    bkoppert@premgroup.com

Bouke Koppert

Chief Operating Officer Continental Europe

LinkedIn Profile

bkoppert@premgroup.com

Evelyn Haran   Chief Operating Officer UK   LinkedIn Profile    eharan@premgroup.com

Evelyn Haran

Chief Operating Officer UK

LinkedIn Profile

eharan@premgroup.com

Paul Dempsey   Chief Operating Officer Ireland   LinkedIn Profile    pdempsey@premgroup.com

Paul Dempsey

Chief Operating Officer Ireland

LinkedIn Profile

pdempsey@premgroup.com

 

Human Resources & Information Technology

Sarah Marr   Group Human Resources Manager Ireland & UK   LinkedIn Profile    smarr@premgroup.com

Sarah Marr

Group Human Resources Manager Ireland & UK

LinkedIn Profile

smarr@premgroup.com

Seán Graham   Chief Information Officer   LinkedIn Profile    sgraham@premgroup.com

Seán Graham

Chief Information Officer

LinkedIn Profile

sgraham@premgroup.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Joanna Doyle   Head of Sales & Marketing UK & Ireland   LinkedIn Profile    jdoyle@premgroup.com

Joanna Doyle

Head of Sales & Marketing UK & Ireland

LinkedIn Profile

jdoyle@premgroup.com

Betty Houben   Director of Sales & Marketing Cont. Europe   LinkedIn Profile    bhouben@premgroup.com

Betty Houben

Director of Sales & Marketing Cont. Europe

LinkedIn Profile

bhouben@premgroup.com